Our Showrooms and Account Executives

Miami Headquarters

355 NE 71st Street,
Miami FL 33138
Tel: 305 573 7840
(Mon – Fri 9a.m. – 5:30 p.m.)
Camila Arango: camila@nuagedesigns.com
Carolina Calderon: carolina@nuagedesigns.com

New York Showroom

(by appointment only)
134 W 26th Street
Suite 1205
New York NY 10001
Tel: 212 995 8855
Holly Gilmartin: holly@nuagedesigns.com

Atlanta Showroom

(by appointment only)
Studio Wed
1500 Southland Circle NW
Suite C
Atlanta GA 30318
Tel: 770 617 0793
Eleanor Scola: eleanor@nuagedesigns.com

Europe

Cynthia Wretman
European Business Development
cynthia@nuagedesigns.com
Tel: +33 (0) 6 89 89 3330

Dallas

Jessica Peterson
Central West Account Executive
jessica@nuagedesigns.com
Tel: 469 442 5272

Chicago

Nicki Eisenstein
Midwest Account Executive
nicki@nuagedesigns.com
Tel: 312 620 7400

San Francisco

Sandra Contreras
Western Coastal Account Executive
sandra@nuagedesigns.com
Tel: 713 553 1428


Send us an email