Our Showrooms and Account Executives

Miami Headquarters

Eastview Commerce Center
2400 NW 116th Street, Suite 500
Miami FL 33167
Tel: 305 573 7840
(Monday – Friday)
Showroom: By Appointment Only
Warehouse Hours: 10am – 5:30pm
Camila Arango: camila@nuagedesigns.com

New York Showroom

(by appointment only)
134 W 26th Street
Suite 1205
New York NY 10001
Tel: 212 995 8855
Holly Lacombe: holly@nuagedesigns.com

Atlanta, GA

Eleanor Scola
Director of Sales, Southeastern Account Executive
eleanor@nuagedesigns.com
Tel: 770 288 5729

Dallas, TX

Jessica Peterson
Central West Account Executive
jessica@nuagedesigns.com
Tel: 469 442 5272

Chicago, IL

Nicki Eisenstein
Midwest Account Executive
nicki@nuagedesigns.com
Tel: 312 620 7400


Denver, CO

Kara Delay
Mountain West Account Executive
kara@nuagedesigns.com
Tel: 303 900 3603

Send us an email